Throwaway: test Merge & clean up #2
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "gm-test-merge-cleanup"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Isolated on gm-test-base; safe to merge and delete.