a77cbdab26 · docs(readme): link dgx-spark-serving-mode for freeing unified memory · Updated 2026-06-28 21:28:31 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?